New to Earthuni? Join Here Free       Already a member? Log in here

Library – Free Auditorium

To listen to all these Interviews login

Not a member? Free registration.

Markus Hirzig on Some considerations about fear
15 January 2019
7pm CET/Swiss, 8 pm South Africa, 10 am USA Pacific, 1pm Eastern. Elsewhere

Tomorrow we’ll be talking to Markus about fear.
This is a great opportunity to ask your own questions on this topic.
Everything you wanted to know but were too afraid to ask.
Or didn’t know who to ask.
Markus Hirzig has been mentoring people on this and similar topics for more than 30 years.

Free Interview Series


To listen to recent Interviews login or visit Earth School for all others in the archives

Free registration.

You’ll get instant access to these calls and more in Earth School archives.